Real nameLucila
Date of birthJuly 06, 1998
ResidenceArgentina, Rosario
Height178 cm (5'9")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationflight attendant training

I am

I am a person who strives for harmony and balance in everything. I am inspired by the idea of constant growth and development, both personal and professional.
Relationships based on mutual respect and understanding are important in my life. I value deep and honest conversations where thoughts and feelings can be shared. I also try to be a support for loved ones, ready to share joys and difficulties.
In my free time, I enjoy a variety of hobbies that fill my life with bright moments.
I believe in a positive attitude and the ability to overcome difficulties. Life for me is an exciting journey full of opportunities for growth, love and happiness.
I will be glad to hear your thoughts and ideas about how you see yourself in this life.

Age range 25-80

Looking for

I want to share with you my thoughts about what kind of man I am looking for. It is important for me that in my partner I see a person with special qualities and values.
First of all, I value honesty and openness in a man. It is important that our relations are built on mutual trust and understanding. I'm looking for a man who is willing to open up and share his thoughts and feelings.
Emotional intelligence is also important to me. I believe that the ability to understand and respect your partner's feelings creates strong bonds. I am looking for a man who can express his emotions, and also listen carefully and understand mine.
I hope that these words will help you better understand the kind of man I am looking for. I am sure that meeting a person with similar qualities will be a special and significant event.