NicknameLo@tus
Real nameJulia
Age33
Date of birthNovember 05, 1987
ResidenceUkraine, Dnepr
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationFitness trainer

I am

I am a girl who is looking for true and true love, I have a big heart and soul . I'm one of those people who try to keep everyone upbeat.I am a sincere and optimistic person. I always see positive things in life. I love life and enjoy every minute of it, after a sad moment it will come positive, like a rainbow after rain.I like to help all the people I love. In my family, always love and understanding, and on this I know what should be the ideal family.I don't like lies, I don't forgive betrayal... This may sound very categorical, but these are my life rules. Because I understand that if a person lies, then such a person cannot be trusted. All I want is a lot of happiness, and a man next to me who will appreciate me for who I am.

Age range 37-76

Looking for

I am looking for a mature friendly man who is willing to have a beautiful life with me here. I think he should be romantic and faithful to me. I would love to be with the man with many nice experiences. I think a man who is humorous and men with different hobbies is so charming.I am looking for a simple man for everyday life ! I need a man who is kind, honest, who likes to have fun, who likes to sing and dance , I think we should have the same value. I want my husband to be a real gentleman, to protect me in everything.