NicknameSunlit angel
Real nameAnna
Age39
Date of birthSeptember 08, 1979
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationBusiness lady

I am

I’m a young but experienced person, who ready to start serious relations with a partner. I don’t like people who lie and greed, because I faced with that in my life so I don’t want it to happen again. Cooking is a passion for me and there’s nothing better than a company with friends, food, and wine. As for me, I would definitely choose a Mediterranean cuisine and different vegetarian meals. Another thing is traveling, it’s kind of my personal pleasure because I traveled a lot and it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys that too. So in my free time, I can be found working out, shopping and reading fantasy books. I mostly define myself as a creative person, and if you too you know what it means. During my life, I love to visit different art performances, also if I have enough free time I go to the theatre. From childhood, my parents instilled a special love to the theatre and everything that connected with it. But do not think that I’m interested only in it. I’m fond of sport, especially fitness I think it does not only keep your body healthy but also develop strength and endurance.

Age range 32-75

Looking for

I’m looking for generous and tender man who knows how to make me laugh. Also I would like to meet a partner who will share their life with me and make me a priority in his life. So, I’m a serious woman and if you want to create a long-term relations or even a strong family, you are welcome to write to me.